The Collibra Excellence
Awards Honoring Achievement,
Inspiring Success

Nominations are officially open for the 2019 Collibra Excellence Awards! This year’s three award categories honor the leaders, teams, and partners who are paving the way for the future of data.

Submit your nominations by January 31, 2019. The winners will be announced on stage at Data Citizens ‘19!

Last Year’s Winners

  • Jo Coutuer, BNP Paribas Fortis – Distinguished Data Governance Leader of the Year
  • Dell Inc. — Distinguished Data Governance Program of the Year

Honorable Mentions

  • Leader of the Year: Philip Morris International
  • Program of the Year: Fifth Third Bank
  • Emerging Leader: Arizona Public Service Electric Company